Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Spare Room zoom room!

April 24 @ 9:30 am - 10:15 am BST

Free

Our Instagram Live event sparked the idea of The Spare Room zoom room, a live gathering where you all could meet and see each other (vs. only staring at my and Kendall’s faces). Check out a clip from the Live event here.

So… I’m hosting our first Spare Room zoom room!

And what could be a more suitable occasion than World Book Day!! April 23 , 2021!

Log into the meeting with below details: Emily Chang is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: The Spare Room zoom room
Time: Apr 24, 2021 09:30 AM China time; Apr 23 6:30PM PDT; Apr 23 9:30PM EST

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/5158997269?pwd=dDE5TmJ3a1VKVTJlVWI2a1NySVRoQT09

Meeting ID: 515 899 7269
Passcode: 8pXXPL

 

Details

Date:
April 24
Time:
9:30 am - 10:15 am BST
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , , , , ,
Website:
www.social-legacy.com

Venue

virtual

Organiser

The Spare Room
Phone:
1-206-858-3783
Email:
Emily@social-legacy.com
Website:
www.social-legacy.com